Ensembles for woodwinds and piano. Score 2

ID: SM-000221796
ComposerAlexander Bystrov
PublisherAlexander Bystrov
Year of composition 2011
Genre Classical / Instrumental
Instrumentation Piano, Flute, Clarinet, Bassoon, Oboe, Contrabassoon, Bass Clarinet
Scored forAccompanying piano, Duo, Trio, Quartet, Wind ensemble
Type of scoreFull score
Description Clarinets' parts in this score are appropriately transposed.


1. DUETT for Flute and Fagotto
2. DUETT for Flute and Piano
3. QUARTET for Flute, Clarinet, Fagotto and Piano
4. TRIO I for Flute, Clarinet (or two Clarinets) and Fagotto
5. TRIO II ...
6. TRIO III ...
7. DUETT for Oboe and Fagotto
8. TRIO for Oboe, Clarinet and Piano
9. TRIO for Clarinet, Bass Clarinet, Contrafagotto
10. TRIO for 2 Clarinets and Fagotto

" > ", underlined with tenuto, is to be understood as the average value between " > " and tenuto.

A new version of TRIO for Clarinet, Bass Clarinet and Contrafagotto was released here on 06.05.2020 as a separate publication in two files - the score and the parts.
Upload date 01.03.2015
Total downloads 526


33.00 USD
Read license

PDF, 2.30 Mb (66 p.)


Log in to post a comment